We are SUCU, a community sharing Jesus' love, hope and joy with our campus!

Our vision is to give every student at the University of Southampton the opportunity to hear and respond to the good news of Jesus Christ.

President Photo
Emily

President

president@sucu.org.uk

Co-President Photo
Rob

Co-President

copresident@sucu.org.uk

Events week Coordinator Photo
Charlotte

Events Week Coordinator

eventsweek@sucu.org.uk

Impact Groups Coordinator Photo
Lavi

Impact Groups Coordinator

impactgroups@sucu.org.uk

International Coordinator Photo
Miriam

International Coordinator

international@sucu.org.uk

Personal Evangelism Photo
Emily

Personal Evangelism Coordinator

personalevangelism@sucu.org.uk

Outreach Coordinator Photo
Lois

Outreach Coordinator

outreach@sucu.org.uk

Secretary Photo
Krystyna

Secretary

secretary@sucu.org.uk

Treasurer Photo
Peter

Treasurer

treasurer@sucu.org.uk

The committee also have the support and guidance of our Honorary Vice-Presidents and UCCF workers:

Staff Worker

Chris

Staff Worker

If you really want to see all of the nitty gritty about how SUCU works, have a leisurely read of our constitution

To find out what we're getting up to, sign up to the monthly prayer letter.
It’s also a great way to see how God is continually working here at the university and how you could be praying for us.

Prayer Newsletter Signup

* indicates required

Financial Support

Please consider giving. Without support we would struggle to share the gospel on campus through the events that we run each week. Anything you give is helpful and will support our mission!

If you wish support by bank transfer then our bank details are:
Sort code: 30-97-80 and Account number: 02493362

If you want to pay a separate way, or want to find out how the money is used then please email treasurer at sucu.org.uk